How to remove waterproof mascara

I chance upon this great post on how to remove waterproof mascara. We love the lasting effect that waterproof mascara gives us, but I truly hate removing it. Sometimes, even eye make-up remover could not totally clean it off my eye lashes.

Check out this wonderful post for more tips – How to Remove Waterproof Mascara

7 Responses to How to remove waterproof mascara

  1. cosmeticchemist says:

    Thank you for linking to me. I enjoy your blog and will start linking back. Happy weekend

  2. bodytreats says:

    cosemticchemist: Thanks! I will definitely follow your blog too – thanks again for the great tip 🙂

  3. csp0 says:

    Thanks for the wonderful advice

  4. amsiewong says:

    Hey my mum just passed me Estee Lauder’s “Take It Away” LongWear Eye and Lip Makeup Remover, it totally rocks for removing waterproof mascara. Damage: S$39.

  5. bodytreats says:

    amsie: That’s an expensive one. It is definitely worth an investment for babes who apply mascara almost everyday. 🙂

  6. […] It is obvious – I will go for the former. Thus, it is important to remove your mascara fully. If you face problems removing your mascara, check my post on “How to remove waterproof mascara”.   […]

  7. Tanisha says:

    I hatee waterproff mascaraa!!! makes me sooo madd!
    errrr!!! thats all i ahd tooday to wear an i cant take it offf noww! HELLPP! :S

Leave a Reply

