I am back, finally!

I am back in Singapore from Shanghai last night, finally! I am so glad that I could access WordPress without any problems now.

While I felt so sorry about my absence for three months, I am so grateful that so many of you are still coming to my blog. Thanks everyone.

There are many great beauty and wellness tips that I read on female magazines in Shanghai. I will dish out the tips and definitely hope to see your comments.

3 Responses to I am back, finally!

  1. Welcome back! Our lives already feel richer and more beautiful. 🙂

  2. cosmeticchemist says:

    welcome back! I am back also

  3. bodytreats says:

    Michael: Thanks! I miss blogging so much.
    cosmeticchemist: Hey, good to hear from you again!

Leave a Reply

